Interviews!!! Or, the beginning of them.

Hey everyone,

So, I finally just had my first interview come out! I managed to find a few bloggers from Goodreads (which is a great resource for other authors) and so I managed to peek his interest and he sent me over some questions to which I answered. So, if you are interested in reading more about me, my authorship, and my book, then click on this link below đŸ™‚

http://www.michaelscifan.us/interview-giveaway-author-mike-thies/

This is pretty sweet because this upcoming Saturday (November 2nd) I will be having another interview but this one for a public television channel on a show called “Meet the Author.” So, this is some good practice and good exposure. Better believe I will be posting the video when I get it!

On top of that, I will be giving a few interviews in the upcoming weeks all in an effort to spread publicity for my upcoming book. You can help me out by sharing the posts. Or, be patient and you will see a blog post that shows all the small ways you can help make my book a success.

I know I’ll be busy in the next few weeks because I plan on reading a lot more and be more active with my blogging. No one said success comes easy đŸ˜‰

Until next time, thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed learning a little bit more about me and my book in the interview.

Leave a Reply

